Recognised by the UGC under sections 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act
Accredited by the NAAC with Grade ‘A’ & ISO 9001:2008 Certified
The functioning of college is carried out by the various college committees consisting of experienced faculty members as conveners besides the members and student representatives. During each academic session students representatives are elected for these committees from each department. This helps in Self-governance in the college.

1 Academic HODs of all departments.Subject Conveners
2 Co-curricular NSS Extension & Environment Komal Sharma
Dr. Nishta Rana (Co-Convener)
Rohnika Sharma (NSS Officer)
Neha Sharma (Extension)
Monika Bajaj (Environment)
Jyoti Sharma (Member
3 Library Suneel BhatM.Ed. Librarian, HODs of all departments
4 Examination and Evaluation Committee Poonam SoniDr. Reeta Diwedi
5 Hostel Suman GuptaManvi Gupta
6 Guidance & Counselling Manisha SharmaPoonam Soni
7 Student Support Services Nisha VermaArpana Kaul
8 Media & Publication Monika MarwahaKomal Sharma
9 Alumni & Placement Shashi KaulVishali Razdaan, Rohnika Sharma
10 Leave & Attendance Arpana KaulNisha Verma
11 Infrastructure & Maintenance Nishta RanaAuditi Malhotra
Roshan Lal Bhat

More Videos
Find Your Way
About Us
Special Centres
Help & Support
Related Links
Model Academy School
Model Institute of Engineering Technology
Campus Notices
Upcoming Events
Master of Education ( M.Ed.)
Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.)
B.Ed. Special Education (MR)
Contact Us
+91-191-2546078/ 2565098
Google Maps
  Follow us our services