Recognised by the UGC under sections 2(f) & 12(B) of the UGC Act
Accredited by the NAAC with Grade ‘A’ & ISO 9001:2008 Certified
Graduate Department (B.Ed.)
Name : Dr. Renu Gupta
Designation : Principal
Qualification : M.A (Psychology), M.A (Distance Education), M.Ed., Ph.D., Diploma in Distance Education
Area of Specialization : Educational Psychology, Distance Education, Women Development and Child Welfare, Teacher Education and Educational Management
Contact Details : Phone: +91-191-2565098
Email: principal@miercollege.in
Name : Dr.Annie Koul
Designation : Assistant Professor /HOD
Qualification : M.Ed., Ph.D in Education .
Area of Specialization : Creativity
Contact Details : Phone: +91-9906093120
Email: annie.kaul@miercollege.in
Name : Mrs.Angela Gadroo
Designation : Assistant Professor/Sr.Scale
Qualification : M.A (Education), M.A (Economics), M.Ed.
Area of Specialization : Teaching - Learning Environments
Contact Details : Phone: +91-9906375288
Email: angela.gadroo@miercollege.in
Name : Mrs. Poonam Soni
Designation : Assistant Professor/Sr.Scale
Qualification : M.A (Sociology), M.Ed.
Area of Specialization : Social Development, Leadership
Contact Details : Phone: +91-9858135000
Email: poonam.soni@miercollege.in
Name : Dr.Monika Bajaj
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.Sc.(Chemistry), M.Ed., Ph.D. in Learning Environments, NET Qualified
Area of Specialization : Learning Environments, Environment Education, Science Education
Contact Details : Phone: +91-9419646665
Email: monika.bajaj@miercollege.in
Name : Mrs. Komal Sharma
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A (Education), B.Ed., Pursuing Ph.D. in the field of Learning Environments
Area of Specialization : Learning Environments, Teacher Education, Educational Technology
Contact Details : Phone:+91-9419893913
Email:komal.sharma@miercollege.in
Name : Mrs. Suman Devi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : MA(Hindi), B.Ed, M.Ed
Area of Specialization : Teacher Education
Contact Details : 9086269566
Email: sumandevi@mier.com
Name : Mrs. Arpana Koul
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A (English), M.Ed., UGC-NET (Education) Qualified
Area of Specialization : English Literature, Teacher Education
Contact Details : Phone: +91-9596871681
Email: arpana.koul@miercollege.in
Name : Dr. Reeta Dwivedi
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A (English), B.Ed., Ph.D, PG.D Translation Theory and Practice .
Area of Specialization : Teacher Education, English Literature
Contact Details : Phone:+91-9419171069
Email: reeta.dwivedi@miercollege.in
Name : Mrs. Suman Gupta
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M. Phil. (Education), M.Sc. (Mathematics), M.Ed., Pursuing Ph.D. in the field of Learning Environments
Area of Specialization : Learning Environments, Teacher-Student Interactions, Mathematics Education
Contact Details : Phone: +91-9419782778
Email: suman.gupta@miercollege.in
Name : Mrs.Auditi Malhotra
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : M.A (Sociology) , B.Ed. , M.Ed.
Area of Specialization : Teacher Education
Contact Details : Phone : +91-9018284912
Email : auditi.malhotra@miercollege.in
Name : Ms. Manvi Gupta
Designation : Assistant Professor
Qualification : MA, M.Phil(History)
Area of Specialization : Social studies
Contact Details : Phone:- 91-9086712889
Name : Mr. Suneel Kumar Bhat
Designation : Librarian/Sr.Scale
Qualification : M.Lib, PG in Pub Adm, DCA
Area of Specialization : Virtual Library
Contact Details : Phone: +91-9796661272 Email : suneel.bhat@miercollege.in
Find Your Way
Home
About Us
Special Centres
Staff
Help & Support
Publications
Downloads
Campus
 
 
Quick Links
Jobs @MIER
Alumni
Admission
Campus Notices
Upcoming Events
Academics
Master of Education ( M.Ed.)
Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.)
B.Ed. Special Education (MR)
Contact Us
+91-191-2546078/ 2565098
We'll endeavour to respond to your query at the earliest.
principal@miercollege.in
Google Maps
  Follow us our services