

College with Potential for Excellence Status by the UGC
Recognised by the J&K Govt. &
Permanently Affiliated to the University of Jammu
Accredited by the NAAC with 'A+' Grade

AQAR 2020-21

Metric No. 6.1.1- The governance of the institution is reflective of an effective leadership and participatory mechanism in tune with the vision and mission

Link to Governance Page on college website:

https://www.miercollege.in/governance.aspx

Link to vision and mission statements:

https://www.miercollege.in/about.aspx



MIER COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (AUTONOMOUS)

College with Potential for Excellence Status by the UGC
Recognized by the Govt. of J&K & Permanently Affiliated to the University of Jammu
Accredited by the NAAC with Grade 'A+'

LIST OF STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

(PG & UG Departments)

		!	COMMITTEE / UNIT		
Class			Convener		
			Session 2019-2021		
	Section	R.No.	Name		
B.Ed.	Α	01	Anjeshri	Dr. Rohnika Sharma	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		13	Shakti Bala	(UG)	
				deliles	
M.A.		06	Naeema Ahmed	HOD's	
M.Ed.		18	Nisha Sharma	Dr. Mool Raj	
				(PG)	
Ex	camination	and Eval	uation Committee	Dr. Monika Bajaj	
			Session 2019-2021		
; /	Section	R.No.	Name		
B.Ed.	A	25	Meenal Sadotra	1	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		07	Ridhi Suri	Monus	
M.A		06	Naeema Ahmed		
M.Ed.		18	Nisha Sharma		
	Environment Unit				
·	Session 2019-2021				
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name		
	C ·	135	Ashit Toppo	Surray	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		10	Shally Anthal	Pun	
M.A.		06	Naeema Ahmed		
M.Ed.		06	Sakshi Pathak		
	Mrs. Suman Devi				
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name		
D.F.L.O.L.F.L	В	97	Sheetal	Dunen De	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		30	Komal Bamotra		
M.A		06	Naeema Ahmed		
M.Ed.		17	Sujata Choudhary		

Infrastructure and Maintenance Committee				Ms. Deepa Rana	
B.Ed.	Section R.No.			Name	
	A	19	Sonia Choudhary	Dear	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)	1	26	Ravi		
M.A	14		Kiran Bharti		
M.Ed.		29	Sonali Singh		
		Extens	sion Unit	Mrs. Suman Devi	
_			Session 2019-2021	0 0	
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name] Dunnfan	
	В	99	Samina		
3.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)	L_	09	Ekta Sharma	_	
M.A.		02	Shaheen Akhter		
M.Ed.		04	Shikha Sharma		
	C	o-curricul	ar Committee	Mrs. Komal Sharma	
			Session 2019-2021		
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name	٠,٥	
	С	135	Ashit Toppo	1 Shares	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		30	Komal Bamotra	Loud Should	
M.A		02	Shaheen Akhter		
M.Ed.		14	Heemangi Aggarwal		
	NSS Unit			Dr. Reeta Dwivedi	
		1100 01	Session 2019-2021	Dr. Reeta Dwivedi	
B.Ed.	Coaling	D NI_			
	Section C	R.No. 135	Name		
			Ashit Toppo	R. Durine 9.	
3.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		10	Shally Anthal		
M.A.		02	Shaheen Akhter	_	
M.Ed.		06	Shakshi Pathak		
		Hostel (Committee	Mrs. Poonam Soni	
	Session 2019-2021			A 72	
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name	1 Som?	
	С	78	Mona		
M.A.	-		-		
MIET	1805/18		Saima		
	Mr. Suneel Bhat				
		Library (
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Session 2019-2021 Name		
	В	51	Palak Mahajan	- MINIS	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)			Jyoti Singh	- 10 13 1 3	
M.A.		06	Naeema Ahmed		
M.Ed.		06	Shakshi Pathak	-	

.

	Dr. Bharti Tandon		
B.Ed.	Roll No.	Name	Bandon
	135	Ashish Topo	Blande
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)	10		
M.A.	02	Shaheen Akhter	
M.Ed.	06	Sakshi Pathak	
	Anti-Ragging	g Committee	Principal
		Session 2019-2021	
B.Ed.	Roll No.	Name	
	93	Ankita	The state of the s
B.Ed. Spl. Education(ID)	1	Vandana Choudhary	- Company of the Comp
M.A. & M.Phil.	1901003	Nitika Sambyal	
M.Ed.	1901028	Sonika Sharma	WARANA WANA W
	Coordinator, IQAC		
		Session 2019-2021	
B.Ed.	Roll No.	Name	Justial
	14	Shazia	1 shear
B.Ed. Spl. Education(ID)	25	Sushil Kumar	
M.A. & M.Phil.	1904004	Shakti Devi	-
M.Ed.	1901005	Amanjot Kour	
Cor	nmittee Against Sex	ual Harassment (CASH)	Principal
B.Ed.	Roll No.	Name	
	41	Sugam Sharma	M
B.Ed. Spl. Education(ID)	26	Ravi Kumar	T W
M.A. & M.Phil.	1904012	Shaveta Sharma	
M.Ed.	1901034	Sudesh Kumari	

HOD

UG Department

PG Department

Submitted to Principal for Approval:

Copy to:

1. IQAC.



MIER COLLEGE OF EDUCATION (AUTONOMOUS) College with Potential for Excellence Status by the UGC

College with Potential for Excellence Status by the UGC
Recognized by the Govt. of J&K & Permanently Affiliated to the University of Jammu
Accredited by the NAAC with Grade 'A+'

LIST OF STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

(PG & UG Departments)

		COIV	MITTEE / UNIT		
Class		Acad	Convener		
	Session 2020-2022				
	Section	R.No.	Name		
B.Ed.	Α	32	Muskan Sharma	Dr. Rohnika Sharma (UG)	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		06	Prachi Gandotra	d'Sike.	
M.A.		02	Swapna Choudhary	HOD's	
M.Ed.		04	Sonali Sharma	Dr. Mool Raj (PG)	
				M	
	Examination	and Evaluation	n Committee	Dr. Monika Bajaj	
		·	sion 2020-2022		
n ra	Section	R.No.	Name		
B.Ed.	<u> </u>	08	Naina Puri		
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		05	Vanshika Sharma	Morrie	
M.A		04	Surbhi Sharma		
M.Ed.		03	Shivani Chib		
	E	nvironment Un	it	Mrs. Suman Gupta	
		Sess			
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name	1	
priotri de la constant	В	49	Neha charak	Junan	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		04	Surbhi Sharma		
M.A.		06	Kritika Jamwal		
M.Ed.		22	Sahiba Sharma		
	Student Support Committee				
	Session 2020-2022				
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name		
	Α	32	Muskan Sharma		
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		08	Ayushi Sharma	Sunan Rei	
M.A	08		Raheela		
M.Ed.		23	Goldy Pandita		
Infrastructure and Maintenance Committee				Mrs. Eesha	
	Session 2020-2022				
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name		
	В	42	Retika	Fisha	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)	29		Manmeet Kour		
M.A	09		Simran Sharma		
M.Ed.	02		Anjali Bhau		

		Extension U	nit	Mrs. Suman Devi	
		Sessi	on 2020-2022		
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name		
	Α	17	Muskan Narang		
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)	16 03		Vishal Kumar	Queman Deis	
M.A.			Veenakshi		
M.Ed.		10	Neha Balgotra		
	(Co-curricular Com	ımittee	Mrs. Komal Sharma	
		Session	on 2020-2022		
B.Ed.	Section R.No.		Name	ANA	
	В	58	Deepali Gautam	- Wars	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		19	Jyoti Sharma	- Land Shaws	
M.A	***************************************	06	Kritika Jamwal	•	
M.Ed.		01	Deepi Jamwal		
		NSS Unit		Dr. Reeta Dwivedi	
		Sessio	on 2020-2022	DITTICETO DIVITACO	
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name	<u> </u>	
	A	28	Shivali Sharma	R. Dwieve d'	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)	<u> </u>	29	Manmeet	- R.DV	
M.A.		02	Sapna Choudhary		
M.Ed.		04	Sonali Sharma		
	I	Hostel Commit			
				Mrs. Poonam Soni	
p e l		Sessio	on 2020-2022		
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name	\(\alpha\)	
	A	26	Shevata Sharma	New	
M.A.		10	Nisha Devi		
MIET	2020	A3R006	Shahida		
///		Library Commit	tee	Mr. Suneel Bhat	
		Sessio			
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name		
	A	35	Diksha Dogra	1 161.1	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		13	Palak Gandotra		
M.A.		01	Niharka Sharma		
M.Ed.		06	Parvinder Kour		
	Med	lia and Publication		Dr. Bharti Tandon	
				Dr. Brianti Taridon	
B.Ed.	Castina		n 2020-2022		
b.EU.	Section A	Roll No.	Name Nitika Sharma	Blandon	
mal cash materials tends	А		Nitika Sharma	(C)	
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		03	Mobeen		
M.A.		04	Surbhi Sharma		
M.Ed.		08	Riya Sambyal		
	Anti-	Ragging Committ	tee	Principal	
B.Ed.	Session Roll No.		Name		
	A	06	Shobhani Jain		
3.Ed. Spl. Education(ID)		01	Shrishti Mahajan		
opii Laacacion(ib)		V.	Jili istici iviatiajati		

M.A. & M.Phil.		M.Phil. (Edu.) 2005004	Dev Priya	
M.Ed.		2001019	Kuldeep Kumar	and declaration and
	Coordinator, IQAC			
		Ses		
B.Ed.	Section	Roll No.	Name	
	В	44	Taniya Sumbodia	
B.Ed. Spl. Education(ID)		25	Seema Rajput	- I will
M.A. & M.Phil.		M.Phil. (Edu.) 2005005	Shivali Kallu	Instial
M.Ed.		2001030	Aaditi Sharma	
Com	nmittee Ag	ainst Sexual Ha	rassment (CASH)	Principal
		Ses		
B.Ed.	Section	Roll No.	Name	A A
	Α	03	Shruti Sharma	
B.Ed. Spl. Education(ID)		30	Mahima Maini	
M.A. & M.Phil.		M.Phil. (Edu.) 2005002	Ranjeet Kour	
M.Ed.		2001016	Harleen Kour	
		Sports Unit		Mr. Kuldeep Sharma
		Ses		
B.Ed.	Section	R.No.	Name	
	Α	28	Shivali Sharma	K. Eingh
B.Ed. Spl. Education (ID)		29	Manmeet	13
M.A.		02	Sapna Choudhary	
M.Ed.		04	Sonali Sharma	

UG Department

PG Department

Submitted to Principal for Approval:

Copy to:

1. IQAC.